2 DAYS

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a new camera. Its a compact and its going to take me a while to readjust my thinking from the bigger cameras. It has all the capacity of the bigger ones. It will be like learning to read on my Kindle.

A snake came a visiting yesterday. Just passed through. I went out for dinner with my Girls.At the Federal Hotel.  Visitors came and the new camera was delivered.

Today – well I went to the NA meeting and it was gritty and I enjoyed it. I have plenty of good GreenGrocer food here. Facetime to Eden is on.  I shall simply stay with slideshows for these 2 days.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

